Contact Us

Zara Commodities’ experienced staff is available to answer questions or provide assistance at all times. Please feel free to email us at info@zaracommodities.com for any possible information you might need.

Our professional team will be happy to assist you as soon as possible.
LIVE CHAT

Live chat is staffed from Mon – Fri / 10:00 AM – 6:00 PM
Live Help


Tell: +92 423 5750805-6-7


Email:


General: info@zaracommodities.com
Introducing Brokers: ib@zaracommodities.com
Technical Support: support@zaracommodities.com
Trading/Dealing: trading@zaracommodities.com
Account Funding: accounts@zaracommodities.com
Payments: payments@zaracommodities.com
Admin: admin@zaracommodities.com
Compliance: compliance@zaracommodities.com
New Account: sales@zaracommodities.com